Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Helen Deng Ms. Helen Deng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Huizhou City Melors Plastic Products Co., Limited

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коврик для йоги

Коврик для йоги

Категория продукта Коврик для йоги, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коврик для йоги, Tpe Yoga Mat поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Йога Фитнес Мат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Коврик для йоги Поставщики

Коврик для йоги предназначен для того, чтобы дать вам максимально удобный опыт йоги. Особо толстый 6-миллиметровый коврик защищает соединения без ущерба для поддержки или устойчивости. Больше нет болей в коленях и локтях. Идеально для использования на паркетных полах.

Yoga MatYoga MatYoga Mat

Изготовлен из экологически чистого вспененного материала TPE, он биоразлагаем и не содержит ПВХ, фталатов, силикона, латекса и других токсичных материалов. Будьте добры к своему телу, зная, что в следующий раз вы не будете вдыхать вредные химические вещества.

Коврик для фитнеса имеет двухсторонние нескользкие поверхности, поэтому вы можете уверенно выполнять любые движения. Волнистая нижняя сторона препятствует скольжению коврика по полу. Тонко текстурированная поверхность предотвращает выскальзывание рук и ног из положения, поэтому вы можете держать позы независимо от того, насколько энергичной будет ваша тренировка.
粤ICP备16082962号-1

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Deng Ms. Helen Deng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Huizhou Melors Plastic Products Factory

Products

Home > Products > Yoga Mat

Yoga Mat

Product categories of Yoga Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Yoga Mat, Tpe Yoga Mat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Yoga Fitness Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

China Yoga Mat Suppliers

Yoga Mat is designed to give you the most comfortable yoga experience possible. The extra thick 6mm mat protects joints without compromising support or stability. No more sore knees and elbows. Ideal for use on hardwood floors.

Yoga MatYoga MatYoga Mat

Made from Eco-friendly TPE foam material, it is biodegradable and free from PVC, phthalates, silicone, latex and other toxic materials. Be kind to your body knowing you aren`t breathing in harmful chemicals next time you`re doing downward dog.

The fitness mat has double-sided non-slip surfaces so you can perform any movement with confidence. Wavy underside stops mat from sliding on floor. The subtly textured surface prevents hands and feet from slipping out of position so you can hold poses no matter how vigorous your practice gets.

Send Inquiry

Helen Deng

Ms. Helen Deng

Email:

admin@melorsfoam.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-752-3553578

Fax:86-752-3553578

Mobile Phone:+8613699812532Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:admin@melorsfoam.com

Address:Ruiji Industial Zone, Dongao Village, Shatian Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.melorsfoam.com

粤ICP备16082962号-1