Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Deng Ms. Helen Deng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Huizhou Melors Plastic Products Factory

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > EVA-Bootsfußboden

EVA-Bootsfußboden

Produktkategorie von EVA-Bootsfußboden, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Eva Bootsbodenbelag , Eva Yacht Bodenbelag Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Marine Sheet R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China EVA-Bootsfußboden Lieferanten

EVA Boat Flooring ist ein neuartiger Marine-Bodenbelag für Boote oder Yachten. Hergestellt aus UV-beständigem, geschlossenzelligem EVA-Schaumstoff in Marinequalität. Wasserdicht, antibakteriell, komfortabel, langlebig und rutschfest.


Grundsätzlich stehen dem Bootsboden zwei verschiedene Texturen zur Verfügung, die gebürstet und geprägt sind. Die Blätter können auf die Form des Bootsdecks zugeschnitten werden, dann den Kleber auf der Rückseite abziehen und aufkleben.

EVA Boat FlooringEVA Boat Flooring

Normalerweise kann das EVA-Marineblatt auf dem Bootsdeck oder mit einem dickeren Material als Steuerstandpolster, Sitzpolster oder künftiges Polsterpolster aufgebracht werden. Darüber hinaus kann es auch am Rand des Schwimmbeckens angewendet werden, da es eine gute Traktion und Sicherheit bietet, wenn die Füße nass sind.

EVA Boat Flooring

Anfrage versenden

Helen Deng

Ms. Helen Deng

E-Mail-Adresse:

admin@melorsfoam.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-752-3553578

Fax:86-752-3553578

Mobiltelefon:+8613699812532Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:admin@melorsfoam.com

Firmenadresse:Huangshi Industial Zone, Baishi Village, Qiuchang Town, Huizhou, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.melorsfoam.com

粤ICP备16082962号-1

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Deng Ms. Helen Deng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Huizhou Melors Plastic Products Factory

Products

Home > Products > EVA Boat Flooring

EVA Boat Flooring

Product categories of EVA Boat Flooring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Eva Boat Flooring, Eva Yacht Flooring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Marine Sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China EVA Boat Flooring Suppliers

EVA Boat Flooring is a new type Marine Sheet flooring for boat or yacht. Made from marine grade UV-resistant, closed cell Eva Foam material, it is waterproof, antibacterial, comfortable, durable and non-skid.


Basically, the Boat Flooring has two different textures available, which is brushed and embossed. The sheets can be cut into size to fit the shape of boat decking, then peel the adhesive on the backing and stick it.

EVA Boat FlooringEVA Boat Flooring

Normally the Eva Marine Sheet can be applied on the boat decking, or with a thicker material, it can be applied as Helm Station Pad, seat pad, or coming bolster pad. What's more, it can be also applied on the edge of swimming pool, cause it can provide a good traction and safety when the feet is wet.

EVA Boat Flooring

Send Inquiry

Helen Deng

Ms. Helen Deng

Email:

admin@melorsfoam.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-752-3553578

Fax:86-752-3553578

Mobile Phone:+8613699812532Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:admin@melorsfoam.com

Address:Ruiji Industial Zone, Dongao Village, Shatian Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.melorsfoam.com

粤ICP备16082962号-1